Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Great benefits and Comparable Pay. Account Manager (Current Employee) - Savannah, GA - May 17, 2022. I have worked for Sunstates Security for 3 1/2 years. Through consistent work at various sites, I was able to advance within the company. Sunstates Security has flexible hours and offers quality security services.

Sunstates security atlanta reviews. Things To Know About Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Contact us to learn more about the Sunstates difference and why employees and clients remain with us year after year. Our Atlanta, Georgia team would be pleased to discuss our security services or advise you more about our security career opportunities. Contact them at 866-710-2019. 9 Sunstates Security reviews in New Jersey, US. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.5001 to 10000 Employees. 24 Locations. Type: Company - Private. Founded in 1998. Revenue: $100 to $500 million (USD) Security & Protective. Competitors: Unknown. Sunstates Security is an industry leader with a differentiated approach to providing quality contract security services to Fortune 500 companies, municipalities, and small business ...Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.5 Sunstates Security reviews in Orlando. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Account Manager professionals working at Sunstates Security have rated their employer with 4.7 out of 5 stars in 20 Glassdoor reviews. This is a higher than average score with the overall rating of Sunstates Security employees being 4.2 out of 5 stars.

Security Officer (Current Employee) - Roanoke, VA - February 2, 2023. Steady hours, honest and straight forward management. No gimmicks, no nonsense, Sunstates offers what is promised and doesn't back down unlike another security company I worked for. Overall, great company to work for if you like security jobs.Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce. Find company research, competitor information, contact details & financial data for SUNSTATES SECURITY LLC of Atlanta, GA. Get the latest business insights from Dun & Bradstreet.169 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

20 Sunstates Security reviews in Dallas-Fort Worth, TX. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security in Louisville, KY. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Your learning platform uses cookies to optimize performance, preferences, usage & statistics. By accepting them, you consent to store on your device only the cookies that don't require consent.Sunstates Security ratings in Atlanta, GA Rating is calculated based on 15 reviews and is evolving. 1.80 out of 5 stars. 1.80 2019 3.00 out of 5 stars. 3.00 2020 4.00 out of 5 stars. …See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. Work wellbeing score is 71 out of ... Atlanta, GA 2.8 out of …Sunstates Security values the time you took to provide a detailed review. Your comments will be shared with the management team. If you still have concerns please contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected]. We also have an anonymous toll free number 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback.SunStates Security Reviews. I'm still relatively new to the job, and so far there have been quite a few ups and downs. I was hired with the premise of the company treating their employees like people instead of assets, and while it seems that might be the case, it also could have been misinformation. My managers lately have mostly been …5 Sunstates Security reviews in Orlando. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

ONLINE LEADS TODAY! Sunstates Security- Atlanta located at Regional Office, 1575 Northside Dr NW Suite 410, Atlanta, GA 30318 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, …Sunstates Security values your review. We share all reviews with the management team so that we can improve. 1; 2; Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews. Reviews > Savannah > Sunstates Security < / > Embed. Popular Careers with Sunstates Security Job Seekers. Security Officer Career. Jobs Salaries Interviews.Security Officer (Current Employee) - Troy, AL - March 21, 2022. I have been working with Sunstates Security for almost a year. I can truly say that I love my stress-free job, and I express this often. The hours are good, and so is the pay! I think the best part of my job is having great management!Security Guard Services in Savannah, GA. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (866) 710-2019.Security Officer (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - January 28, 2019. this company is totally awesome there has been some good and bad moments but they are good …

Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 10 Sunstates Security reviews in Nashville, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …890 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Security Officer (Current Employee) - Troy, AL - March 21, 2022. I have been working with Sunstates Security for almost a year. I can truly say that I love my stress-free job, and I express this often. The hours are good, and so is the pay! I think the best part of my job is having great management!Sunstates. Security Officer (Current Employee) - Cary, NC - June 27, 2012. Overall, my experience at Sunstates Secuirty has been very good. The hardest part of the job is the hours because I work third shift. The most enjoyable part is meeting new people. My co-workers are friendly, and fun to talk too.Sunstates Security in Dallas, TX. Security Guard Service in Dallas, TX. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (214) 324-3426.April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. Work wellbeing score is 71 out of ... Atlanta, GA 2.8 out of …Creating Security Solutions. AT Security is proud to join The Tarian Group family of companies. Tarian is leading the way in strategically transforming the security marketplace through innovative solutions, emerging technologies, capital investments, and strategic partnerships across the country. Together, we are the nation’s premier ...643 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. Work wellbeing score is 71 out of ... Atlanta, GA 2.8 out of …

Sunstates Security offers an exceptional benefits package that exceeds industry standards. We also have an incentive program that rewards and recognizes you as you learn and grow in your Sunstates career. Those benefits include: Healthcare; Time Off; Retirement & Other Insurance; Additional Benefits

Sunstates Security- Fort Lauderdale, FL located at 1001 W Cypress Creek Rd Bldg. 3-305, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.

6 Sunstates Security reviews in Miami-Fort Lauderdale, FL. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Corporate incentivizes employment with superlative benefits that are unheard of in other companies in the industry.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... all Sunstates Security reviews in United States (899 reviews) all Sunstates Security reviews worldwide (901 reviews) Claimed Profile.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450 Great company to work for. Site Supervisor (Current Employee) - Greensboro, NC - November 15, 2023. I began working for Sunstates Security in June of 2023. I can say that my experiences with the company have been very positive. The management is very professional and helpful. I have many years of experience in …Feb 3, 2023 · SunStates Security Reviews. I'm still relatively new to the job, and so far there have been quite a few ups and downs. I was hired with the premise of the company treating their employees like people instead of assets, and while it seems that might be the case, it also could have been misinformation. My managers lately have mostly been telling ... 169 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Average Sunstates Security Security Officer hourly pay in Atlanta is approximately $16.17, which is 9% above the national average. Salary information comes from 101 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …Reviews from Sunstates Security employees in Atlanta, GA about Job Security & Advancement Working at Sunstates Security in Atlanta, GA: Employee …28 Sunstates Security Supervisor jobs. Search job openings, see if they fit - company salaries, reviews, and more posted by Sunstates Security employees.Instagram:https://instagram. 354vov 102acento espanol de espanaorgan hall.powerpointcharles e huff Human Resources Specialist. Nov 2020 - May 20221 year 7 months. Atlanta, Georgia, United States. Identified and recruited high-potential candidates whose skills, culture, motivation, and ambition ... barbie and ken cowboy.tm 9 2320 280 10 Officer (Former Employee) - Louisville, KY - June 18, 2020. I worked at Sunstates Security for just under a year and really enjoyed it. The pay was pretty good and the benefits were even better as I have worked for a few security companies. This is one I would come back to if I were to move back to the area.Official response from Sunstates Security. October 19, 2023. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide a positive experience and your concerns will be shared with the management team. Same roleSame location. 5.0. sksy famyly Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.1 review of Sunstates Security "For it to be owned by a woman, it sure didn't feel that way. They're vultures. Once AlliedU loose's a contract, they swoop in and take it and their officers. They're the next in line to fall after AlliedU. Poor management. Horrible communication. Delayed response. Oblivious to what non office workers have going on outside of work, …870 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, ... - Atlanta, GA - October 18, 2023.